Latest News

JTune New Boygroup “MAD TOWN” Reveals 3 Members Of It

After previously gaining attention because of “Welcome To Mad Town” support placard, Jtune Camp finally reveals 3 members out of 7 members.

Forming the word “MAD”, Moos, Daewon, and Lee Geon looks carefree in the newest image. Moos is the leader, born in 1991, while the main dancer, Daeweon in 1992, the same year as Lee Geon, the main vocal. The 4 remaining members will be revealed tomorrow. However, you can join their fancafe : . You can join in and see the larger size of their teaser.

This will be the first brother of MBLAQ which scheduled to debut on early October.


About Vanessa (609 Articles)
Accidentally drown into this KPOP ocean. Designer, Photographer, Writer :)

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. ‘MAD TOWN’ Introduce You To The Rest 4 Members |

What's your comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: