Latest News

‘MAD TOWN’ Introduce You To The Rest 4 Members

After revealing the first 3 members, Moos, Daewon, Lee Geon forming ‘MAD’ word, today J.Tune Camp revealed the rest 4 members of it.

Jota, Heojun, Buffy, and H.O forming the word ‘TOWN’ each of them are the vocal and rapper. Jota and Heojun were born in 1994 while Buffy and H.O born in 1995. Check their full info here:


What's your comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: