Latest News

Jay Park, Dok2, Mad Clown, and Wheesung Revealed to be Collaborating with Ga In for Ga In’s New Album

Today, Ga In raised more expectations towards her upcoming album “Hawwah” by revealing the names of artists that she collaborated with for the upcoming album. There are four mentioned names that we K-Pop fans must be already familiar with: Jay Park, Dok2, Mad Clown, and Wheesung.


Ga In, who will have two title tracks for this upcoming album, “Apple” and “Free Will” – collaborated with Jay Park and Dok2 for each title tracks. Jay Park is featured in “Apple”, while Dok2 is featured in “Free Will”. For Mad Clown and Wheesung, they’re involved in songwriting process for “Free Will” and Guilty.


“Hawwah” will have 6 tracks, and scheduled to be released on March 12, midnight.


KoreanUpdates Media believes in freedom of expression in finding reliable source for our news posted here. We do not have to attach or provide news of where it originated. If you find any similarity on our news, there is no intention to plagiarise news from other sources, because all of the main idea of the news is the same and can be written in the same way or differently depending on the characteristic of the writing of journalists associated.

What's your comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: