Latest News

New Girl Group GFRIEND is Set To Debut on January 15th

Source Music introduce you to their new girl group GFRIEND.

Consist of 6 members, this group is set to debut on January 15th. They recently released the member’s introduction and photo on their twitter: and facebook:



Eunha (1997)


Yuju (1997)


Eumji (1998)


Sowon (1995)


SinB (1998)


Yerin (1996)


Check their full profile on their official facebook and daumcafe:!



KoreanUpdates Media believes in freedom of expression in finding reliable source for our news posted here. We do not have to attach or provide news of where it originated. If you find any similarity on our news, there is no intention to plagiarise news from other sources, because all of the main idea of the news is the same and can be written in the same way or differently depending on the characteristic of the writing of journalists associated.

About Vanessa (556 Articles)
Accidentally drown into this KPOP ocean. Designer, Photographer, Writer :)

What's your comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: