Latest News

Tracklist for BEAST’s Upcoming Mini-album Revealed

BEAST will be returning with a mini-album on June 16th!

After a few days ago, Cube Entertainment posted spoilers of the groups’ comeback new, and also released their jacket image yesterday, they now reveal the track list for the upcoming album.


The mini-album will consist of a total of seven songs, with ‘Good Luck’ as their title song. Once again, member Yong Junhyung contributed to the song-writing and production of most of the songs in this album.

Beast’s 6th mini-album will be released on the 16th, look up for more updates upon the release!


What's your comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: