Latest News

INFINITE Reveals The Tracklist for Their 2nd Full Album “Season 2”

After a long wait, finally INFINITE is back with their 2nd full length album “Season 2”. Previously postponed, INFINITE is now even more ready to make their comeback with the title track “Last Romeo”. On May 15th, Woollim Entertainment released the tracklist of the album which consist of 13 song.  Most of the songs are composed by Sweetune, the producer of INFINITE’s hit song.

“Follow Me” and “나란 사람”  are the song which they released on Christmas in 2012. Their solo, Light, Alone, and 눈을 감으면 are produced by them self.  Those solo and sub-unit songs are previously performed by them on “One Great Step Returns” concert. Check the full tracklist here:

1. Season 2

2. Last Romeo

3. Follow Me

4. 로시난테 (Rosinante)

5. 숨 좀 쉬자 (Breath)

6. Light (Sunggyu Solo)

7. Alone (Infinite H)

8. Memories

9.  나란 사람 (A Person Like Me)

10. Reflex

11. 미치겠어 (I’m Going Crazy) (INFINITE F)

12. 눈을 감으면 (Close Your Eyes)(Woohyun Solo)

13. 소나기 (Shower)




KoreanUpdates Media believes in freedom of expression in finding reliable source for our news posted here. We do not have to attach or provide news of where it originated. If you find any similarity on our news, there is no intention to plagiarise news from other sources, because all of the main idea of the news is the same and can be written in the same way or differently depending on the characteristic of the writing of journalists associated.

About Vanessa (566 Articles)
Accidentally drown into this KPOP ocean. Designer, Photographer, Writer :)

What's your comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: