Latest News

“Infinity Challenge” Is Searching For A New Leader?

MBC “Infinity Challenge” recently aired an episode which showing them competing to be the new leader. Yoo Jaesuk, Jung Hyungdon, Haha, Park Myungsoo, Noh Hongchul, and Jung Junha are posing for the election poster with some words on it, showing their promise for “Infinity Challenge” to be better. The election it self will be the same 2014 Korean Local Elections, will be held on May 22nd. Meanwhile the pre-eliminary period is on May 17th and 18th.

The election will be held in Seoul, Incheon, Chuncheon, Daejeon, Daegu, Jeonju, Gwangju, Ulsan, Busan, and Jeju. You must show your identification card in order to vote them. The online voting also will be opened.

So, who will be the next leader for “Infinity Challenge” ?



KoreanUpdates Media believes in freedom of expression in finding reliable source for our news posted here. We do not have to attach or provide news of where it originated. If you find any similarity on our news, there is no intention to plagiarise news from other sources, because all of the main idea of the news is the same and can be written in the same way or differently depending on the characteristic of the writing of journalists associated.

About Vanessa (565 Articles)
Accidentally drown into this KPOP ocean. Designer, Photographer, Writer :)

What's your comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: